Past Presidents

 2020  Marcos Vega  Virtual Conference



 Bruce Anthony

 Alicia Buttchen - Chair

 Milwaukee Marriott West
 Rick Schlesinger, President of Business Operations - 
 Milwaukee Brewers
 2018 Kristin McLean Milwaukee Marriott West Jon McGlocklin, TV Analyst - Milwaukee Bucks &  
 Co-Founder/President - MACC Fund
2017 Nicole Cota Milwaukee Marriott West Patrick McDonough, CFO
 The Milwaukee Bucks 
 2016  Angela San-Felipo-Gellendin
 Milwaukee Marriott West Michael Knetter
 President & CEO University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
 2015 Bruce Anthony  Blue Harbor Resort Jeff Lanza
 The Lanza Group, Retired FBI Agent
 2014 Robert Heinrich
 Hilton Garden Inn Tim Sheehy
 President Metro Milwaukee Association of Commerce
 2013 Deb Wiseman
 Hilton Garden Inn Kevin Hayden
 CEO Group Heath Coop
 2012 Julie Berg  Hilton Garden Inn Panel Discussion
 2011 Ken Herdeman Country Springs Panel Discussion
 2010 Lucy Krogh Country Springs Andy Busch
 Bank of Montreal
 2009 Jeryl Anthony Paper Valley Hotel Mike Knetter
 President & CEO University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
 2008 Nancy DeCairos Milwaukee Marriott West Panel Discussion
 2007 Sandy Reinholtz Country Springs Mary Burke
 Wisconsin Department of Commerce
 2006 Penny Foust Blue Harbor Resort Jim Katz
 Association for Financial Professionals (AFP)
 2005 Bruce Anthony Milwaukee Marriott West Panel Discussion
 2004 Diane Mihalko Grand Geneva Andy Busch
 Bank of Montreal
 2003 Patti Kierzek Country Inn Hotel Panel Discussion
 2002 Dawn Engelking Country Inn Hotel G. Edwin Howe
 Aurora Health
 2001 Dan Bagin Country Inn Hotel Pat Richter
 University of Wisconsin Madison
 2000 Sara Gores Italian Community Center Katherine Hudson
 Brady Corporation
 1999 Karen Molloy Midwest Express Center Laurel Prieb
 Milwaukee Brewers
 1998 Deb Wiseman Country Inn Hotel John Howland
 Cash Flow Magazine
 1997 Danita Poedel Country Inn Hotel Larry McCarren
 Green Bay Packers
 1996 Patricia Utke Fox Hills Resort Roland Breunig
 Midwest Express
 1995 Karen Konopka The American Club 
 1994 Louise Horton The American Club 
 1993 John Martin The American Club 
 1992 Bill Flood The American Club 
 1991 Ken Stark The American Club 
 1990 Sharon Morton The American Club 
 1989 Gary Ertel The American Club 

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software